DE

|

EN
40 years
availability guarantee
Shipping to
Germany and Austria
Individual
engravings

Silver manufactory since 1854

Wellner silver cutlery combines classic elegance and individual creations with timeless design. In our online boutique you will find an overview of our current cutlery decorations as well as other products for silver care and cutlery storage.

With Cello, Mozart and Toccata our current collection collection includes three selected decors, which are particularly closely related to the history of Wellner and reflect the essence of our brand in a special way.

Cello

discover

Mozart

discover

Toccata

discover

Worth knowing

  • 180g silver plating

    – With the massive 180g silver plating, we at Wellner set standards for longevity. We make sure that your cutlery retains its natural light silver luster for decades, so you can enjoy it for a long time. Pay attention to the special 180 embossing at the back of each piece of cutlery.

  • Engravings

    – Whether as a gift for special occasions or for the care of your own family tradition – to give your cutlery a special and individual touch, you can have it engraved with your initials or your family coat of arms.

  • 925 Sterling Silver

    – Cutlery made of 925 sterling silver are the noblest of our manufactory. They are distinguished by a special warm luster, which is achieved only by finishing with other metals. On their backside, sterling silver cutlery is decorated with 925, half-moon and crown embossings.

  • Our guarantee

    – All the cutlery patterns and matrices with which we manufacture our cutlery are still produced by hand. This means you and your family have the guarantee to extend or rejuvenate your Wellner cutlery collection even in 40 years.

Engravings

Whether as a gift for special occasions or for the care of your own family tradition – to give your cutlery a special and individual touch, you can have it engraved with your initials or your family coat of arms.

925 Sterling Silver

Cutlery made of 925 sterling silver are the noblest of our manufactory. They are distinguished by a special warm luster, which is achieved only by finishing with other metals. On their backside, sterling silver cutlery is decorated with 925, half-moon and crown embossings.

Our guarantee

All the cutlery patterns and matrices with which we manufacture our cutlery are still produced by hand. This means you and your family have the guarantee to extend or rejuvenate your Wellner cutlery collection even in 40 years.

hauptbild btt

DE

|

EN
40 Jahre
Nachkaufgarantie
Versand nach
Deutschland und Österreich
Individuelle
Gravurmöglichkeiten

Silbermanufaktur seit 1854

Tafelbestecke von Wellner verbinden klassische Eleganz und individuelle Kreationen mit zeitlosem Design. In unserer Online-Boutique finden Sie einen Überblick über unsere aktuellen Besteckdekore sowie weitere Produkte zur Pflege und Aufbewahrung Bestecke.

Mit Cello, Mozart und Toccata umfasst unsere aktuelle Besteckkollektion drei ausgewählte Dekore, die besonders eng mit der Geschichte unserer Manufaktur Wellner verbunden sind und die Essenz unserer Marke in besonderer Art und Weise widerspiegeln.

Cello

entdecken

Mozart

entdecken

Toccata

entdecken

Wissenswertes

  • 180g Versilberung

    – Mit der massiven 180g Versilberung setzen wir von Wellner Maßstäbe. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Bestecke über Jahrzehnte ihren natürlichen hellen Silberglanz behalten und Sie somit lange Freude daran haben. Achten Sie auf die spezielle Punzierung mit 180 an der Rückseite jedes Besteckteils.

  • Individuelle Gravur

    – Ob als Geschenk für besondere Anlässe oder zur Pflege der eigenen Familientradition – um Ihren Bestecken eine besondere und individuelle Note zu verleihen, können Sie diese beispielsweise mit Ihren Initialen oder Ihrem Familienwappen gravieren lassen.

  • 925 Sterling Silber

    – Bestecke aus 925 Sterling Silber sind die edelsten unserer Manufaktur. Sie zeichnen sich durch einen besonderen warmen Glanz aus, der erst durch die Veredelung mit anderen Metallen zustande kommt. Auf ihrer Rückseite werden Bestecke aus Sterling Silber mit 925, Halbmond und Krone punziert.

  • Nachkaufgarantie

    – Sämtliche Besteck-Muster und Matrizen, mit denen wir unsere Bestecke herstellen, fertigen wir nach wie vor selbst von Hand. Damit haben Sie und Ihre Familie die Sicherheit, auch in 40 Jahren noch Ihre Wellner Bestecksammlung erweitern oder verjüngen zu können.

Individuelle Gravur

Ob als Geschenk für besondere Anlässe oder zur Pflege der eigenen Familientradition – um Ihren Bestecken eine besondere und individuelle Note zu verleihen, können Sie diese beispielsweise mit Ihren Initialen oder Ihrem Familienwappen gravieren lassen.

925 Sterling Silber

Bestecke aus 925 Sterling Silber sind die edelsten unserer Manufaktur. Sie zeichnen sich durch einen besonderen warmen Glanz aus, der erst durch die Veredelung mit anderen Metallen zustande kommt. Auf ihrer Rückseite werden Bestecke aus Sterling Silber mit 925, Halbmond und Krone punziert.

Nachkaufgarantie

Sämtliche Besteck-Muster und Matrizen, mit denen wir unsere Bestecke herstellen, fertigen wir nach wie vor selbst von Hand. Damit haben Sie und Ihre Familie die Sicherheit, auch in 40 Jahren noch Ihre Wellner Bestecksammlung erweitern oder verjüngen zu können.

hauptbild btt